Home

Laboratory

           History & Profile

Contact

Members

Faculty

Post-Doc Instructors

Post-Doc Researchers

Graduate Students

Research

Research Areas
Projects

Publications

Research Papers
PhD Theses
Diploma Theses

Courses

Undergraduate
Graduate

Announcements

Theses (Διπλωματικές)
Misc.

Members - Graduate Students

Alexopoulos Andreas (aalexop@ee.upatras.gr)

Antonopoulos Alexandros (antonopa@ee.upatras.gr)

Asimakopoulos Gewrgios (asim@teimes.gr)

Barkayannis Vassilis (barkayannis@ee.upatras.gr)

Fidas Christos (fidas@ee.upatras.gr)

Fiotakis Giorgos (fiotakis@ee.upatras.gr)

Gamvrili Maria (gambrili@ee.upatras.gr)

Gogos Christos (cgogos@ee.upatras.gr)

Goulas Giorgos (goulas@ee.upatras.gr)
Kalapanidas Elias (ekalap@ee.upatras.gr)
Kopanas Ioannis (ikopanas@ee.upatras.gr)

Koutri Martha (mkoutri@ee.upatras.gr)

Margaritis Meletis (margaritis@ee.upatras.gr)

Papoutsis Kostas (kpap@ee.upatras.gr)
Solomos Kostas (solomos@ee.upatras.gr)

Sintoris Christos (sintoris@ee.upatras.gr)

Sotiropoulos Fotios (thiakos@ee.upatras.gr)

Stefanidis Kyriakos (stefanid@ee.upatras.gr)

Thomopoulos Giorgos (gthomop@ee.upatras.gr)
Tranoris Christos (tranoris@ee.upatras.gr)

Voyiatzis Artemios (bogart@ee.upatras.gr)

Xipolias Nikolaos (xipolias@ee.upatras.gr)

2002, Computer Systems Laboratory

[home]